I have been looking at:
www.intune-distributors.comIt looked like a very good SCAM site. I was skeptical for several reasons. 1) The whois info was blocked by protectfly.com 2) The domain had been registered only a week before. 3) The website was of professional quality 4) the prices were reasonable.I had an email conversation with the sales dept. The price for iPods was good, but the only payment method was a wire transfer to a Mr. Ling in Singapore. No escrow, CC, cod or anything else. No other documentation on the company would be provided.I wrote it off as a scam, but since they had a "salehoo certified" sticker on their site, I emailed
Salehoo - Reviews on Salehoo - Salehoo Reputation! and asked about them. To my surprise, salehoo replied and said they were reputable and people were ordering ipods and psp without problem. (Ordering yes, but receiving..... )Now I am not sure if it is a scam or not (
Salehoo - Salehoo Review - Salehoo Suppliers) . I am tempted to order one iPod as a test, but I hate to waste $220 bucks. Any thoughts? I would love other opinions.Jay